Reviews Banner

Interior Studio Ace Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
American Best IT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2019
They know what to do and how to do. Happily recommending them.
Amranur R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2019
Their work is Awesome. They support at time.
Farzana A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2019
MD. Abdullah
Gulshan, Dk,
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
I would strongly recommend Interior Studio Ace as your decor partner. They are our decor partner for long and giving us good service !
Tanvir A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2019
Interior Studio Ace, well its been a joy watching you all working with that a lot of ability, your work and exertion was sufficiently only to make me happy. Expectation you all will keep it up. Good luck!! I love my home now just for Interior Studio Ace.
Abdulla P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 12th, 2019
I would strongly recommend Interior Studio Ace as your decor partner. They are our decor partner for long and giving us good service !
Mr. Abdul Haque
Mohammadpur, DK
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2019
Overall great experience with Interior Studio Ace. They all are very talented, creative and not to say that the lead designer Md. Ajgor Hossain Shah and his team did a wonderful job outfitting our child bedroom design at Mohammadpur. We have got the best look as we expected.
shahrear CSM
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 6th, 2019
One of the best Interior design company in Dhaka because their creative work make me happy and wow !!!
Mohammad S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 5th, 2019
Very good in understanding, customizing as well as delivery. Appreciate their professionalism and caring attitude. heartfelt thanks for doing work nicely in our office.
Mr. Fahad
Rampura, Dhaka,
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
We were worried about our office decoration but when we found Interior Studio Ace they designed & decorated our corporate office. finally, we had found a fabulous look at our office. We couldn't think that what a nice look the team had given!. I support their innovative design. Thank's Interior Studio Ace specially Mr. Ajgor vai to give a decorative look with low-cost.
Mr. Wadud & Mr. Zahid Hossain
Uttara, DK
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
Interior Studio Ace team very professional. Our showroom Persian blue completed by interior studio ace. We are very very happy.
Mehedi Reza
Chittagong,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
This is the second outlet they designed and decorated for us. Our overall experience is very good with Interior studio ace. I will definitely use them for our future interior solution.
Thank you team interior ace
Mohammad A
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 22nd, 2018
Their service are very good and professional
Ghuree S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 2nd, 2018
creative interior design firm in Bangladesh.
hafiza a
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2018
I am highly satisfied with the whole work. They have painted the exterior of my house and the job is very neat and clean. Thanks to the company and the management. Hope to do some future work with them.
Shahnaz Huda
Mogbazar Eskatan Garden Road, DK
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2018
I engaged the services of the company to paint the interior of my 3,500 sq.ft. home as well as furniture polishing. Given the fact that we were living in the premises during the painting they ensured minimum disruption. I was very happy with the way the work was supervised continuously to ensure that no corners were cut. The company personnel are polite and pleasant and in future I would engage them for any work I need to have done as well as strongly recommend their services to my friends and family.
Mohammad Zakaria
Mohakhali, DK
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2018
While we were decorating our office interior, we needed plastic painting. We found Interior Ace through sheba.xyz and contacted with Mr Ajgor Hossain, the CEO of the company.

They provided us a really amazing service and after sell. We highly recommended them. And of course special thanks to the key person Mr Ajgor hossain for his creative and art of services.
Nadim Saker
Dhaka, dk
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2018
I met many companies before reward my contract. They are a good listener than other companies. They talked to me at first and listen to my goal and then offer their design. They have a good implementation team. They are flexible to change at the mid-stage of the work.
Abdul W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
Simply Awesome
Beautiful & excellent interior with in small space.
Grameen Bangla Transport Agenc
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Interior studio ace team very professional.Our showroom Persian blue completed by interior studio ace.We are very very happy.
sharf ahamed
Savar,
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Aman Abdulla
Noakhali, Chittagong, Banglade,
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
I think this one is of the best Interior company in dhaka city. There service is always creative and unique. From my experience, they always try to provide maximum customer satisfaction with minimum cost.
হৃদয় শাহর
Lakshmipur, DH
4.5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
One of the best interior company in dhaka city..From my experience their design is so unique�
They always try to give their best.
Aidah Afiah Shifa
Gazipur, DH
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
This is superb! I had no idea a interior could look this good.To be honest, when we started the project I wasn’t sure we could pull this off but Interior Studio Face certainly did it and did it well. We are so fortunate to have an innovator, this exactly why we need Interior Studio Ace for our next project.
Sabita binta azad shifa
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
This is superb! I had no idea a interior design could look this good!To be honest, when we started the project I wasn’t sure we could pull this off but you certainly did it and did it well. We are so fortunate to get an innovator who works for us and this is exactly why we need you.
KH Nazmoon Nabi
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 12th, 2018
They are very much professional as well as they maintain quality service with full customer satisfaction...i wish their success in every future projects...
Evan I
Mohakhali Dohs, DK
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2018
Great company. Our office in Mohakhali looks great.
shahnaz h
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 27th, 2018
I engaged the services of the company to paint the interior of my 3,500 sq.ft. home as well as furniture polishing. Given the fact that we were living in the premises during the painting they ensured minimum disruption. I was very happy with the way the work was supervised continuously to ensure that no corners were cut. The company personnel are polite and pleasant and in future I would engage them for any work I need to have done as well as strongly recommend their services to my friends and family.
Salehin T
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 12th, 2018
Abrar Tazwar
Sylhet,
5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
A really Wonderful Experts Can Fulfill your Interior with So much Passion.

Page: 1
Interior Studio Ace Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 30 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Service Area

Please tell us about your residential home space or commercial space requirements.
One of our creative, modern interior designer or interior decorator will walk you through our service options.

Our Location Map