Reviews Banner

Interior Studio Ace Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
MD. Abdullah
Gulshan, Dk,
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
I would strongly recommend Interior Studio Ace as your decor partner. They are our decor partner for long and giving us good service !
Mr. Abdul Haque
Mohammadpur, DK
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2019
Overall great experience with Interior Studio Ace. They all are very talented, creative and not to say that the lead designer Md. Ajgor Hossain Shah and his team did a wonderful job outfitting our child bedroom design at Mohammadpur. We have got the best look as we expected.
Mr. Fahad
Rampura, Dhaka,
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
We were worried about our office decoration but when we found Interior Studio Ace they designed & decorated our corporate office. finally, we had found a fabulous look at our office. We couldn't think that what a nice look the team had given!. I support their innovative design. Thank's Interior Studio Ace specially Mr. Ajgor vai to give a decorative look with low-cost.
Mr. Wadud & Mr. Zahid Hossain
Uttara, DK
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
Interior Studio Ace team very professional. Our showroom Persian blue completed by interior studio ace. We are very very happy.
Mehedi Reza
Chittagong,
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2018
This is the second outlet they designed and decorated for us. Our overall experience is very good with Interior studio ace. I will definitely use them for our future interior solution.
Thank you team interior ace
Shahnaz Huda
Mogbazar (eskatan Garden Road), DK
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2018
I engaged the services of the company to paint the interior of my 3,500 sq.ft. home as well as furniture polishing. Given the fact that we were living in the premises during the painting they ensured minimum disruption. I was very happy with the way the work was supervised continuously to ensure that no corners were cut. The company personnel are polite and pleasant and in future I would engage them for any work I need to have done as well as strongly recommend their services to my friends and family.
Mohammad Zakaria
Mohakhali, DK
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 21st, 2018
While we were decorating our office interior, we needed plastic painting. We found Interior Ace through sheba.xyz and contacted with Mr Ajgor Hossain, the CEO of the company.

They provided us a really amazing service and after sell. We highly recommended them. And of course special thanks to the key person Mr Ajgor hossain for his creative and art of services.
Nadim Saker
Dhaka, dk
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2018
I met many companies before reward my contract. They are a good listener than other companies. They talked to me at first and listen to my goal and then offer their design. They have a good implementation team. They are flexible to change at the mid-stage of the work.
sharf ahamed
Savar,
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Aman Abdulla
Noakhali, Chittagong, Banglade,
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
I think this one is of the best Interior company in dhaka city. There service is always creative and unique. From my experience, they always try to provide maximum customer satisfaction with minimum cost.
হৃদয় শাহর
Lakshmipur, DH
4.5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2018
One of the best interior company in dhaka city..From my experience their design is so unique�
They always try to give their best.
Aidah Afiah Shifa
Gazipur, DH
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2018
This is superb! I had no idea a interior could look this good.To be honest, when we started the project I wasn’t sure we could pull this off but Interior Studio Face certainly did it and did it well. We are so fortunate to have an innovator, this exactly why we need Interior Studio Ace for our next project.
Sabita binta azad shifa
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
This is superb! I had no idea a interior design could look this good!To be honest, when we started the project I wasn’t sure we could pull this off but you certainly did it and did it well. We are so fortunate to get an innovator who works for us and this is exactly why we need you.
KH Nazmoon Nabi
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 12th, 2018
They are very much professional as well as they maintain quality service with full customer satisfaction...i wish their success in every future projects...
Evan I
Mohakhali Dohs, DK
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2018
Great company. Our office in Mohakhali looks great.
Abrar Tazwar
Sylhet,
5 Stars
Nov 30th, -0001
A really Wonderful Experts Can Fulfill your Interior with So much Passion.

Page: 1
Interior Studio Ace Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 16 customer reviews.

Review Central

Why Choose Us
If you have any query or need to start a project, then please don’t fear to contact with us

Interior Design is the definitive resource for best interior designers, top interior architects, design consultancy firm and other design pros, featuring any kind of residential or commercial projects, innovative new materials, real-time design practices, exclusive in-depth research and more.

We are a leading interior design, interior decoration firm committed to creating unique, modern, best, and enduring change through social responsibility and civic engagement in the communities where we live and work in Bangladesh. Studio Ace is always responsible to the public, client, other designers, employer, profession.